Office: +1 (250) 768-1519

Municipal Pension Retirees' Association

MPRA Provincial Executive

provincial executive mpra terry erskine

Terry Erskine

MPRA President 


Ed Pakos

1st Vice President

Bev Dobbyn

2nd Vice President

Doreen Myers

Provincial Secretary

Jean Perog

Provincial Treasurer

Howard Brown

Vice President of Communication

Rod Drennan

 Vice President at Large #1

provincial executive mpra terry griffin

Terri Griffin

 Vice President At Large #2

Chris Ferguson

Regional Vice President 

Lower Mainland


Regional Vice President 

Fraser Valley

Janice Broadhurst

Regional Vice President 

Kootenays/Out of Province

Bob Emery

Regional Vice President 

Vancouver Island

Betty McGee

Regional Vice President at Large

Lower Mainland/ Fraser Valley

provincial executive mpra lee massey

Lee Massey

Regional Vice President at Large

Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley

Tracy Quewezance

Regional Vice President Thompson/Okanagan


Regional Vice President 

Northern BC/ South Cariboo

animated gif of retired woman smiling links to join us page

Our Objectives

  • Reinstatement of Dental subsidies and improvements to our Group Health Benefits
  • To preserve our pensions (Defined Benefit Plan)
  • Continued Inflation Protection
  • To support and  maintain a retirees’ association with a strong voice on all pension issues
  • To share our knowledge and our experience
  • To provide a network for retirees

Interested in getting Involved?                                      Contact: The MPRA office at 250-768-1519


Call Us:

Office: +1 (250) 768-1519

Click image to visit the Join Us page

© Copyright 2020-2024 Municipal Pension Retirees' Association.  All rights reserved. EST. 2003

2525 Dobbin Road, Unit #4     
West Kelowna, BC  V4T 2G1

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software